LDS Lesson Ideas

Rainier Oregon Stake

Easter Ideas from childern

Easter Kindness

Kymora S., age 6, Wyoming

One Easter my family and I went to an Easter egg hunt. I was so excited because I had found so many eggs. My basket was full! Then I saw my friend. She only had a few eggs. She had hoped to find more. I thought it would be nice to give her some of my eggs. I felt glad I was able to share with her. I know I can be like Jesus by sharing and being kind.

Easter Invitation

Brilynn E., age 9, Arizona

A girl in my class wasn’t a member of the Church. Our Easter pageant was coming up, so I gave her an invitation. Her family went to the pageant. The next day when I went to school, she said her family had a good time. I felt a warm feeling in my heart for inviting them.

Link

Filed under: Lesson 45 Easter, Lesson 47 Easter Lesson, Lesson 47 Easter Lesson,

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 155 other followers

